Live

Work

Play

SIOUX COUNTY OFFICIALS 

 

FEDERAL SENATORS:

 
Assessor - Ross Simmelink
210 Central Avenue SW
P.O.Box 48
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-4274
Fax: (712) 737-6482
E-Mail: assessor@siouxcounty.org
 
Attorney - Coleman McAllister
210 Central Avenue SW
P.O.Box 168
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-2457
Fax: (712) 737-4560
E-Mail: attorney@siouxcounty.org

Auditor - Lois Huitink
210 Central Avenue SW
P.O.Box 18
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-2216
Fax: (712) 737-2537
E-Mail: auditor@siouxcounty.org


Clerk of Court - Deb Fischer
210 Central Avenue SW
P.O.Box 18

Orange City, IA 51041
Phone: (712) 737-2286 

Community Health - Nancy Dykstra, Executive Director 
211 Central Avenue SE
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-2971 or
1-800-435-3454
E-mail: chp@siouxcountychp.org

Community Services - Shane Walter 
210 Central Avenue SW
P.O.Box 233
Orange City, IA 51041


Phone: (712) 737-2999
Fax: (712) 707-9243
E-Mail: mh-dd@siouxcounty.org

Conservation Board - Rob Klocke
Oak Grove Park
4051 Cherry Ave
Hawarden, Iowa 51023

Phone: (712) 552-1047

E-Mail: soococon@siouxcounty.org

 

Emergency Management - Nathan Huizenga
4363 Ironwood Avenue, Suite 3
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-4010
Fax: (712) 737-3006 
E-mail: em@siouxcounty.org 

Engineer - Doug Julius
210 Central Avenue SW
P.O.Box 18
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-2248
Fax: (712) 737-2757
E-mail: engineer@siouxcounty.org

Information Technology - Micah Van Maanen 
210 Central Avenue SW
P.O.Box 18
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-6818
Fax: (712) 737-2537
E-mail: tech@siouxcounty.org
 
Recorder - Anita Van Bruggen 
210 Central Avenue SW
P.O.Box 48
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-2229
Fax: (712) 737-3032
Email: recorder@siouxcounty.org
 
Sheriff - Dan Altena 
Public Safety Center
4363 Ironwood Ave, Suite 1
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-2280

Fax: (712) 737-8185
E-mail: sheriff@siouxcounty.org
 
Treasurer - Randy Jacobsma
104 1st Street SE
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-3505
Fax: (712) 737-8170
E-mail: treasurer@siouxcounty.org

 


Veteran's Affairs - Roger A. Johnson
Sioux County Courthouse - 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 233
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-2999
E-mail: vets@siouxcounty.org

 

Zoning - Shane Walter
210 Central Avenue SW
P.O.Box 233 
Orange City, IA 51041

Phone: (712) 737-3820

 Fax: (712) 707-9243
E-mail: zoning@siouxcounty.org

 



Board of Supervisors 
1st District - John Degen, Vice Chariman
2nd District - Arlyn Kleinwolterink
3rd District - Al Bloemendaal
4th District - Mark Sybesma, Chairman
5th District - Denny Wright 

210 Central Avenue SW
P.O.Box 18
Orange City, IA 51041

E-mail: board@siouxcounty.org